Christmas Gift Shop Serve Opportunities

Shelby Baptist Association Christmas Gift Shop

Each Year the Shelby Baptist Association hosts a Christmas Gift Shop which provides toys for families in need. The Christmas Gift Shop is an intentional evangelistic ministry that the Shelby Baptist Association offers to parents in need. Parents get to walk around and pick out Christmas presents for their children. At the end the parents are presented with the Gospel and prayed for. This year the Shelby Baptist Association is aiming to privide gifts for more than 650 children.

Below are the ways you can go help serve and the contacts to call or email to sign-up:

All shifts are from 12:45-5:30pm. Gift Shop is located at: 1819 18th Street, Calera, AL

Restock Toy Rooms (Contact Donna Reid 205-678-0657 giftshoptoys@gmail.com)

  • Wednesday Dec. 2
  • Thursday Dec. 3
  • Saturday Dec. 5
  • Saturday Dec. 12

Be a Shopping Buddy and Share the Gospel (Contact Shelia Persons 205-982-9227 sheliapersons@gmail.com)

  • Wednesday Dec. 2
  • Wednesday Dec. 9
  • Tuesday Dec. 15

Mantle Room Volunteer (Contact Teresa Boody 205-542-3672 wtmmmb@yahoo.com)

  • Monday Dec. 7
  • Tuesday Dec. 8
  • Wednesday Dec. 9
  • Thursday Dec. 10
  • Friday Dec. 11
  • Saturday Dec. 12

If you are looking to give financially click HERE to move over to the Gift Shop Offering page